What is your DREAM, is it coming true?

What is your DREAM, is it coming true? Is it only in your head and not on paper. If it is only in your head than it will stay a dream. If it is on paper in as great of detail as you can get it. You can make it come true. You are always thinking about it and how you can get it done.

 

When I started this it was for an auto so let’s go through it to see how it should be done to get your dreams to come true. This is the one that I wanted for my business.

2014-12-18_1242_inside_of_the_nissan

I could not find a used one of these but I found a ford that is close to this and it works great for my business.

Lets say that you want an auto. Start by figuring out….

The make/ model that you want

Color inside and out

Do you want all the bells and whistles or something less.

Sun roof or not

Do you need something big enough to toe something or not.

New or used

Go take a test drive see if you really like it ( do not buy the first one that you see, look until you find exactly what you want.)

Take a photo of you and this auto. That way in your mind you already have it and you will be able to find it.

It would be best if you could pay cash for it up front so as you are looking be saving and working toward your goal.

My next dream is to have one of these.

2015-08-30_0128tumbleweed_tiny_house

2015-08-30_0144Elm_Vantage_24'

I can think about what I want it to look like by choosing colors, floor plans everything about it and make it mine. Do I make it myself or have someone help me with the building of it.

So what is your DREAMS, are you making them come true.

 

Dan and Deanna “Marketing Unscrambled”

Leave a comment

Twin Pines Family of Companies Blog

Twin Pines is a quality, customer-service oriented home improvement contractor in the MetroWest Massachusetts area.

Outside The Lines

Fun readings about Color, Art and Segmation!

Found This Painted That

Decorating Solutions for the Dollar Challenged

Simple Style Finds

This blog is about what inspires me and hopefully will inspire you too

Maybe someone should write that down...

Writerly ways for Family Historians and Storytellers

House of Turquoise

A great WordPress.com site

Comments for Nest of Posies

A great WordPress.com site

Full House

A great WordPress.com site